You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #MondayMotivation: Avoid Self Comparison, Just Do Your Thing

in Project HOPE3 years ago

Hi @hardaeborla I lived something similar to your experience, and now with the passage of time I am satisfied to have done it because I have parameters to measure the learning I got from it, very interesting your story really thoughtful and clear example of life, very well, much success.

Sort:  

Greetings @aplausos ❤️💕

I lived something similar to your experience, and now with the passage of time I am satisfied to have done it because I have parameters to measure the learning I got from it, very interesting your story really thoughtful and clear example of life, very well, much success.

It's really great to know we both experienced similar occurrence and I'm glad you also learnt from your experience too.

Thanks for your lovely comment with love from @hardaeborla and I hope you have a great day ahead 💕❤️💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 69076.52
ETH 2742.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72