You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Solidarity in times of crisis

in Project HOPE3 years ago

Greetings my dear friend @yusvelasquez, I am glad to see this writing, which shows that you are in full recovery, from this community has always been perceived at a glance the solidarity of the team, some colleagues have kept us informed of your recovery. In these difficult moments, humanism is evident, I hope with all my heart that you and emilo continue in full recovery.

It was a pleasure for me to greet you, may God bless you and fill you with good health. See you later, greetings to my friend emilio.

Sort:  

Hi my friend!
Thanks for your comment. That's right, in this community it has become clear that we are a team and that we are attentive to support at all times and that is very valuable. We move forward hand in hand with God! Take care, greetings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61639.07
ETH 2982.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46