You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is crypto space MATURE ENOUGH for another BULL RUN? Let me share my concerns ...

in Project HOPE4 years ago (edited)

Very good article @crypto.piotr and the truth is I share certain points of view that divide my opinion a bit about the behavior that cryptocurrencies should have.

From my heart, I would be more than happy to see another bullish season repeated like the one experienced in 2017, but it is more certain that its growth is measured, not slow, but measured.

My fear is that this time will be taken advantage of by those threats that grow at an accelerated rate, in a matter of months it may be a terminal cancer that manages to stop even that momentum that is had with Bitcoin.

I refer to recent examples, with the pandemic many things changed, in days, and only with technology could we obtain those changes that are now part of our new reality. The crypto space is not the exception and many of the initiatives are practically ready to be direct competition of Bitcoin and cryptos, the digital Yuam is an example of this.

We are clear that we need to mature, but we cannot keep waiting for that maturity to arrive in the next 10 years, the competition will not wait so long.

Bitcoin was born out of a crisis, its consolidation, in this 2020 is more than certified (hence the possible idea of ​​another bullish season), we cannot expect much another crisis for now if we mature with it. Governments won't wait that long, neither will we.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Dear @alquimista1501

I only realized now that I never thanked you for taking the time to read my post and share your thoughts with me.

ps. do you use discord? Consider joining our PH community server: https://discord.gg/uWMJTaW
( I would like to keep in touch closer with you)

Stay safe buddy
Yours, Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58237.47
ETH 2479.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38