You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHERE DO YOU SEE CRYPTO in few years from now .... join this challenge and earn solid upvote (up to 100k SP)

in Project HOPE4 years ago

Hi @crypto.piotr

Thanks for this contest and here I share my answers-

What is the best way to spend your first crypto?

Earlier I wanted to spend crypto for my daily needs but still, I would not spend any crypto now because I have made my crypto goal for the long term and I will only accumulate all coins.

Who are the crypto industry leaders in your view and why?

This is not easy because there are many but still, I would share some of the names from India. In India, we have few leading exchanges like Wazirx, Bitbns, and Zebay and they have some amazingly talented people with them. Nishchal Sheety, Ajeet Khurana, and Gaurav Dahake and are certainly leaders in the crypto space in the country. Needless to say that they working hard to make crypto more popular and easily accessible for all in the country.

How is the crypto world going to look like in 5 years and what are the most important initiatives today that will take us there?

To be honest, this is not easy to answer as we need to predict the crypto future for the next 5 years but looking at the amount of innovation and action I can say that in next 5 years crypto will grow a lot and hopefully many countries will adopt it as a way to make easy payments. Few instruments like Lending, Crypto Loans, Staking and DeFi will surely help the crypto to get more users and even traditional investor will enter since he will get more returns here as compared to what he is getting now with banks.

Thank you so much PH Family and to @crypto.piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63281.14
ETH 2674.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79