You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Space BLEEDING OUT? BUCKLE UP - recent correction AIN'T OVER just yet [my personal expectations]

in Project HOPE4 years ago

Hi @crypto.piotr
thanks for sharing your thought about the current bitcoin price movement.
its obvious that after the spike there would be some correction for sure and it happened. Undoubtedly, there has been great growth that has taken bitcoin to the 19k mark and drops down below 17k.

In my 3 years of crypto experience, I have see that when there is a correction then the price goes even higher, and such corrections are helpful for bitcoin price rise.

I am not sure whether its going to cross 20k but looking at the current market sentiment and volume I can expect more corrections but don't think that it will hit the 12-13k mark now.
this is my thought and we all know that anything can happen here so 100% prediction is never correct. Thanks.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

BIG THX you for sharing your thoughts @alokkumar121
Solid upvote on the way :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62629.89
ETH 2572.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74