You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: RobiniaSwap DeFi - my personal PAINFUL EXPERIENCE with this project

in Project HOPE2 years ago

Hi @crypto.piotr

I was one of the people who followed your advice and wrote about this project, I have always been a person of my word and the fact of writing about something that turned out to be a fraud affects me directly because my word is compromised, I simply spoke and I promoted something that doesn't work and I don't like this at all.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I simply spoke and I promoted something that doesn't work and I don't like this at all.

Thanks for sharing your view @alanasteemit

I think that to write about project as one of "fans" without pushing it to hard and without encouraging people to invest should not affect you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68220.71
ETH 3321.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74