This post was hidden due to low ratings.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

The text and image used in your post have been taken from an external source, unless you check it.

External sourceNote
Source100% Plagiarism

If the accounts are managed by the same person, we suggest that you do not cross-post, or identify him/her at the end of your post.

Visit the following publication if you want to know what Plagiarism of information is considered. Abuse Watcher

@crypto.piotr, @josevas217

Hi @scrutinize, thanks for this find.
Although it is the same profile picture, I will try to contact this user to verify that it is indeed the same person behind different accounts or if we are in the presence of a plagiarizer.

@aktarurzaman, can you please contact me via Discord or Telegram? In Discord my user is josevas217#0161 and in Telegram is @josevas217.

I will look into these things in the future. Thank you very much for the information

Perfect, then until you take care of these things your posts will be muted in the community, until you confirm that you are the same person behind the other account on hive.

Yes I have a hive account

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58784.30
ETH 2574.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46