You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHERE DO YOU SEE CRYPTO in few years from now .... join this challenge and earn solid upvote (up to 100k SP)

in Project HOPE4 years ago

This is about the first time I will be joining a challenge on Project.Hope and it's surely a topic most steemians and crypto users should constantly ask themselves because the future of cryptocurrencies will be determined by all and sundry.

Where Do I See Crypto in few years?

Cryptocurrency I believe will be the future of all forms of online trading in about 2-4 years from now. Of course usage of cryptocurrencies is reaching new heights as the day goes by. So I see crypto doing very well and more stable few years from now... Now let's answer the questions dropped on this post.....

QUESTION A)

What is the best way to spend your first crypto?

This question seems a bit personal nevertheless it's always fun to share with people of like minds how best you will spend your first crypto.

My Answer

My answer will depend on three factors;

  • If it's on steemit: I'm going to use it for upvote if it's on steemit
  • If it's on other trading or exchange platforms and it's one of the less rated coin, i guess I'm just going to watch it increase
  • If it's one of the highly rated coins, I'll just sell it off immediately.

QUESTION B

Who are the crypto industry leaders in your view and why?

As far as I could tell and also based on my level of exposure to the cryptocurrency world, BINANCE is the leading crypto industry based

Why?

  • It's one of the most reliable crypto trading platform
  • Minimal or Zero glitches
  • No delayed confirmation of coin

QUESTION C

How is the crypto world going to look like in 5 years and what are the most important initiatives today that will take us there?

As I said in my introduction, crypto world I going to be the future of online businesses... Majority of online businesses already use cryptocurrencies so I can see more dependent on cryptocurrencies in about 5 years from now and I also foresee a more stable cryptocurrency world. The initiatives that's going to take us there are;

  • The different discount rates on each exchange platforms
  • More promotion on cryptocurrencies just like the TRON-STEEMIT incorporation
Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Brilliant comment @akeenze11

I appreciate your time and effort buddy. Solid upvote on the way :)

ps. hope to see you posting within Project.hope from time to time :)
Yours, Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59634.42
ETH 3191.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45