You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BITCOIN: The Trend Line Battle

in Project HOPE4 years ago

Hello @crypto.piotr and thanks you for the support.

As you probably know, I'm new to this community. I followed @steemcurator06's message from my last post to join this community.
This is a part of that message:

ps: You seem to be posting mostly on Steem blockchain. Consider joining Project.hope community. We like to share publications related to technology, blockchain, AI and economy, marketing etc. Link: https://steemit.com/trending/hive-175254.

I am quite old to the steemit platform and I can say that the audience for crypto articles is in general not that big. Therefore, I joined your community hoping to find more readers for this particular subject and, as I can see among the posts, there are people who target this specific domain.
However, I'm also joining the HODL community on your recommendation.

Thanks again for the input.
Cheers!

Sort:  

Hello @aezakmi !

Very interesting article which is quite different from other analysis, I can understand that you expect Bitcoin to be capped by this trendline ? So no 11k$+ breakout in your opinion?

The HODL community is going to really start on Steem this weekend and we would be glad to have you onboard !

Sincerely,

@vlemon

Hello @vlemon and thanks for the reply!

In my opinion there's a good chance for us to see a rejection at this trend line, followed by a bounce and perhaps only afterwards a real breakout - but nothing is certain. We already have 8 green weekly candles in a row, which is kinda strange for us already. Closing the monthly candle above $11500 should be a clear bullish sign.

Regarding the HOLD community, I already joined it and I'll be around.

Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69135.35
ETH 3742.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67