You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HIGH APY - does it make you EXCITED or discourage you from investing in DeFi Projects

in Project HOPE2 years ago

@crypto.piotr first of I'd you ask me about the high Apr project , i seriously avoid that project the reason behind is that we are a small scale investor with little amount in our pocket and their are big whale who invest in the project and get huge amount of token within a month after one month they start selling the token creating a huge price down and they enjoyed huge return.

The point is that small investors are always get trapped in this kind of huge Apr project.

Now regarding my general thought I wi invest a very little amount for a month and get out of the project as I know their is no huge growth in the project.

I agree with your thoughts small scale and slow growth , a project should always care about the investors and need to be for a long term project not come and go. In this way you build trust with the project.

And in future if you expand also people will be with you at every step and invest in you.

I personally like the average Apr project with strong team and have a token value in future are I will invest in long term basis.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56