You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FINALLY! I'm safely back to Malaysia with NEW IDEAS and PARTNERSHIPS coming :) [MUST READ]

in Project HOPE3 years ago

First of all I am very happy to hear that you and your wife and happy landed safely to Malaysia. But I request you to please stay safe for at least 14 days so avoid any infection. And my good wishes are with you always.

RobiniaSwap , sounds cool I would definitely like to check and invest in the project. Currently defi is performing very well. And we all know ROR and team from long time.

They have delivered very nice projects before also. I am happy and my wishes are with them this project will be huge success.

Lastly togather we can Change anything and be successful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94