You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Space BLEEDING OUT? BUCKLE UP - recent correction AIN'T OVER just yet [my personal expectations]

in Project HOPE3 years ago (edited)

Thanks for the invitation to comment @crypto.piotr, I have only been following BTC for about a year, I studied it before investing in it and in my opinion it is very healthy that every now and then retrace the price.
If it continues pumping it would be very dangerous and could end up after 2017 where the price plummeted in 2018.
I bought in March 2020 and I was very lucky because practically the price was very low, at this moment I would tell those who want to enter to wait if it stabilizes at around $ 20,000 because there is still a risk of collapses.
Bitcoin I see it very matured compared to a few years ago, in my opinion it has grown a lot with the entry of institutional investors and now no one can consider it a scam anymore, but the question I would like to ask you is: When will retail or small businesses enter by force savers where will the price go ?????
In Italy I am also receiving a lot of interest from friends who up to a few years ago did not even know what a cryptocurrency was.
Our task remains to spread our knowledge ...

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Thank you for sharing your thoughts with me @actionmirk

I appreciate it a lot. I presume you're Italian?

Do you write about topics related to technology and blockchain? Check out our community and consider subscribing and joining us: https://steemit.com/trending/hive-175254

Yours, Piotr

thanks I'll take a look, the higher the goal I set myself is to be able to spread the crypto world to as many people as possible ..

 3 years ago 

We seem to have similar goals @actionmirk

Definitely, I would like to recommend checking out our community.

Cheers, Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97