You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Team Uganda Contest|| How the Second Uganda Lockdown Affected My Life by @Iraguha

in Team Uganda3 years ago (edited)

Hi @iraguha

Regardless of the negative side of the lockdown situation in the country, I like the fact that many Ugandans are learning to adapt to the new normal by going creative, venturing into other valuable things online as they seek to earn a living and sustain their lives.

I like your dog "Chloe" His indeed a very cheerful soul that likes playing around all the time. It was nice seeing you grooming him. Your passion for dogs is exceptional and admirable. Hope in future you will venture into dog breeding as you earlier shared with me.

Thanks for participating in the contest. I wish you all the best.

Sort:  

Thank you so much @yohan2on. This contest was definitely a great experience for me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60929.80
ETH 2371.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49