You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Team Uganda contest. How the lockdown has affected my life. @chicy.

in Team Uganda3 years ago

Hi @chicy

I see the lockdown has affected your academics. You are now delayed in accomplishing your degree. Don't worry my dear you will eventually finish up your studies. The situation at hand is temporal. Let's just continue hoping that the lockdown gets lifted soon.

You are a very wise young lady. Learning additional skills like hairdressing. International languages like Germany and French. Continue adding value to yourself. Your future is a bright one when you continue in that direction.

I can feel your passion for dogs. Shaggy is a nice dog, I am glad you trained him and take good care of him. Wow, You now even got a new dog!! That's great! All the best as you train him too.

I think you may also want to deeply venture into a dogs business in future.

Thanks so much for your entry. Keep steeming!!

Sort:  

Hey @yohan2on..
Thank you so much for the encouragement. God bless you 😇

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60930.55
ETH 2367.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48