You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The diarygame - Betterlife- 02/08/2021: I MADE MYSELF SOME LUNCH.

in Team Uganda3 years ago (edited)

Great cooking dear! I am salivating right now. I am quite sure he enjoyed it too. So, did you cook it at his place or he came over for a visit after the delivery? Oba nsinikire muli? Haha Oh, by the way I wanted to ask wether you make ladies' suits too. I had two of them made here in Masaka and they were a disaster! Your work looks more agreeable.

Sort:  

😂😂😂@amazing-grace...but lunch is lunch😂...but thank you.yes I actually do ladies suits too.and thank you for appreciating my work(agreeable😂)

Will be sure to get in touch then. Thank you and great weekend to you.

Will be waiting 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63718.61
ETH 3390.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62