You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INTRODUCING COMMUNITIES + 50 OTHER FEATURE UPDATES

in SteemPeak4 years ago

Such great Updates, thanks!

I wonder how hard it would be if we could have a messaging option where users could write PMs to other users. It is so hard to keep track of notifications from other people currently.

Keep on Steemin' :)

Sort:  

There are some 3rd parties that are working on that we are looking forward to seeing what they come up with and what we can integrate.

That's great to hear :)

Btw when I am browsing through my replies I just noticed that it would be nice if I could reply without having to click on the reply (which takes me to the post). Would be a small but really useful feature :D

Already possible if you're on your replies feed just click right on the comment box

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17