Sort:  

Not sure what you mean?

When I say peak, I mean like the leader. I was replying to what you said about your feelings about the Hive name on Discord. I guess what I was trying to say was partly a joke.

I thought maybe that's what you meant and it didn't make sense to me cause I was arguing for the community to pick the name, not me. Why would I be the peak if I'm asking for the community to do it and not me? No. I wasn't trying to be any kind of leader, I genuinely didn't think the name was a good fit for freedom and I thought a much better choice would be to let the community decide. I think that would be awesome if we all could have decided together as a group.

Hi there

I've been reading through many comments related to new hive chain and I've seen your comment too. Many users are being torn, however majority seem to be moving to new hive.

Are you fully moving there or will you stay on both chains? Just curious. I'm trying to figure out what to do myself.

I see. And yeah, it's a very divisive thing.
To answer your question, I'm mostly moving to Hive.
I don't intend to post much on steemit anymore, the main reason for this is because I heard some hive people talking and saying stuff like they would consider people who still post here as traitors and might try to deny them rewards on hive cause they don't want people supporting their competitors, and... Steemit also has been censoring more and getting worse, so... As sad as it is, I am allowing those threats to influence my decision, however, I think steem might still end up being the winner in the long run since they have so much more money, my plan is to sort of just see what happens. I'm not going to cash out right away, but, I might if the value goes up. And for the time being I'm just going to post on Hive, unless something changes.

I run the IFC, so I will keep posting that here on steem as well for any players who might not move over, but, mostly just going to post on Hive. Good luck figuring out what you're going to do!

Big Thx for your reply. I think i will stick around on both chains for time being.

I also figured that you may find this post interesting and worth your time:
https://steemit.com/hive-175254/@project.hope/project-hope-curation-trail-on-both-chains-steem-and-new-hive

It's post published by good friend of mine and I'm helping him to promote their curation trail.

Oh. My bad. You were asking for a poll, for a vote for their favorite names to choose from.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44