Sort:  

How so? You mean through machine learning?

Mine was a question. Being that SteemPeak can basically program its frontend, I was curious to know if they could also change their code to have an alternative trending page.

That's what I imagined. I've always wondered why they didn't create a better code for the Trending page.

Steempeak / peakd have a different trending page already.

My SteemPeak trending page is still the same as Steemit, with the exception of promoted posts.

Weird, my main page was always pretty different. Maybe I'm on the wrong page there =D

However, it's difficult to use a nice metric for a trending page besides payout.

Why r you still here on Steem? Come to hive!

I've had my ideas about a better Trending page, but who am I. There's always good ideas out there, but if your not important, or have deep pockets, your ideas don't go far.

HIVE is a big mistake, for many reasons. It will not last long, and it was not the proper way to handle this situation. I do not agree with what is happening.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63010.40
ETH 3137.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85