You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Impressions of the Third Grade: Collage Community Contest #1

in Collage4 years ago

Great you can do this. I can not. We all develop in a different way and that is why school is such a problem. If you do not fit into the level given you are labelled.

Sort:  

Hi @wakeupkitty,
Thank you for that great comment. It shows my collage and post communicated with readers. I was lucky. My label changed when I was a child. What if it hadn't? What a hard life that would have been.
Nothing fair about that.
Have a great day!

@agmoore2 Most suffer a lifetime under a false given label and in the Netherlands you get it at the age of 2-3 years old.

It is posdible to get rid of it, you proved it.
Happy day. 💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60200.47
ETH 3004.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63