You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Impressions of the Third Grade: Collage Community Contest #1

in Collage4 years ago

I really like the collage and the text, I really congratulate you, many do not surpass themselves, and do nothing to improve. I have not had any bad exercises in my childhood, I think I was blessed with my teachers.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for stopping by. And thank you for the kind words.
I'm glad you had a happy childhood. I think the few challenges I faced made me more thoughtful about other people. That's a good thing, so I guess the experience was a gift.
I was very lucky. Got a break. Not everybody does.
Happy New Year!

Happy new year my dear, many successes and blessings for this year ...

Unfortunately, children here in Venezuela do not enjoy a good childhood, hopefully they can overcome these adversities and get the positive.
Thank you, I saw your post and I managed to make my collage, I didn't know about the contest ... thank you very much

Dear @tormenta,
I am sorry about the children. I hope the adults in their world, (and I include leaders) straighten things out and give the children good lives.

So very happy you saw the collage contest. I think, in the future, if I see art contest I will post a notice on your blog, in case you haven't seen it. You are such a good artist!

Your friend, who is not so talented 😊,
AG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59568.13
ETH 2951.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55