You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SO THIS FINALLY HAPPENED; HELLO STEEM COMMUNITIES

in PRETTY NICE🧾♥5 years ago

Maybe, maybe not. It depends. If I still see a utility for it, then I may keep. I do like having the HOROSCOPE, rune, bot. Im just never in there. Maybe I will keep a bit longer. It all depends which way this journey goes. And dont worry if its not video. I understand not everyone has video, or likes to do them. But you may be visiting an ancient rock! Lolol. Tell me a story and share some pictures if your ever around anything like that but You know that raises a very important issue. YOUR RIGHT!!! I CANT LET GO OF DISCORD!! I still need to have a place for written post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59236.61
ETH 2600.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42