SO THIS FINALLY HAPPENED; HELLO STEEM COMMUNITIES

in PRETTY NICE🧾♥5 years ago

Hey guys its Francesca here. Happy weekend to everyone. I finally got Prettynicevideo community up! Feel free to use the tag #hive-174863 #prettynicevideo; click the thumbnail below.


I want to see videos of different things. I like the wierd, Ancient buildings, places or things; unknown, Mysteries, cryptid sightings, UFO's; Anything paranormal. Make up, beauty or product reviews. Have a vlog you would like me to see?? Just tag it! click this thumbnail below and join Prettynicevideo community

AFTER I HAVE PEOPLE JOINED I WILL PROBABLYMOST LIKELY SHUT DOWN PRETTYNICEVIDEODISCORD AS I WONT NEED IT IF YOUR USING THE COMMUNITY TAG


IF YOUR A TOKER, SMOKER, GROWER OR JOKER, HEAD ON OVER TO @CANNA-CURATE AND ADD THEM ON DISCORD!

WANNA START A CANNABIS PODCAST? OR MAYBE WANNA HAVE A RADIO SHOW. TALK TO THE GUYS AT CANNA CURATE FOR CANNABIS CONTENT!


IF YOUR NOT PART OF CANNA-CURATE DISCORD, WHAT ARE YOU WAITING FOR? CLICK ME.


JOIN PRETTY NICE VIDEO DISCORD CHANNEL IF YOU HAVE ANY QUESTIONS ABOUT VIDEOS, OR HAVE A SUGGESTION, WANT TO DROP A LINK FOR ME TO LOOK AT. ALSO YOU CAN CHECK YOUR HOROSCOPE, RUNE, AND TAROT EVERY DAY!!!!

YOU GUYS HAVE A PRETTY NICE DAY!!!

Sort:  

Woot woot! excellent will go check it out!

 5 years ago 

Thanks man. Not sure whag direction it will go but im going with the flow. Im pretty excited!!

Oh no you're shutting down your discord? Awww but I'll do my best to contribute to your community. 😉👍

Posted using Partiko Android

 5 years ago 

Maybe, maybe not. It depends. If I still see a utility for it, then I may keep. I do like having the HOROSCOPE, rune, bot. Im just never in there. Maybe I will keep a bit longer. It all depends which way this journey goes. And dont worry if its not video. I understand not everyone has video, or likes to do them. But you may be visiting an ancient rock! Lolol. Tell me a story and share some pictures if your ever around anything like that but You know that raises a very important issue. YOUR RIGHT!!! I CANT LET GO OF DISCORD!! I still need to have a place for written post.

Now this is a community i can get down with! Even though i dont make videos lol

 5 years ago 

You can make pretty nice post too

Yes shut it down let’s start keeping things on chain and being transparent! Oooh my girl got her own community,

 5 years ago 

Well the how will anyone check their horoscope? Rune, tarot?? That bot is pretty nice.... we can just have @pixiepost tell us!!!

🤣😉 Of course! I got oracle cards & pixie dust! 🧚 (I admit, though, a beer is nice sometimes! 🤣)

 5 years ago 

Eventually, I am barely in there. I feel bad. So if everyone is a part of the community then I can let it go.. we will see

PLAY IT BY EAR

Or we can play it by !BEER 😛



Hey @prettynicevideo, here is a little bit of BEER from @chekohler for you. Enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58921.34
ETH 2593.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43