You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Make a Collage #30 - A Contest for All Creatives on Steem - Community Announcement!

Long time no see LMAC, I am looking forward to what we will get in this round :) Good luck to all participants!

Sort:  
 4 years ago (edited)

Thank you! I'm curious to see how many entries this round will see.
There are more weighty subjects in Steemland these days, but I thought this is even more reason to offer something fun and easy.

Exactly, that´s why I am also trying to continue my challenges and series, although the participation is not very impressive these days. The uncertainty and concerns about the future of Steem can be felt everywhere now but I am optimistic about it and I think it´s important to offer some easy and fun topics to our fellow Steemians too. Thanks for hosting this challenge @shaka, wishing you a lot of great entries :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98