You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Make a Collage #30 - A Contest for All Creatives on Steem - Community Announcement!

E... one question ... that March 2 means that is still ok to submit until the end of that day ... or is this the last night :) I'm a bit confused tonight in general... and I did something but can't upload now ... sometimes I have problems when uploading GIFs and pictures even if they are a small size ... maybe tomorrow will be a better day for upload.

Sort:  

Hey @borjan, I'm happy to see you joining again :) . The deadline is meant as March 2 end of day so your entry has arrived well in time.

:) Thanks, super. Today looks simple to understand ... but last night everything looked confusing to me :D even simpler things than this deadline.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60682.45
ETH 2903.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54