"Why I Am Still Here"

in OCD4 years ago (edited)

What motivates you to continue publishing, selecting, interacting or helping the Steem community grow, despite this 2-year bear market?

Before, I didn't have the slightest idea that Steemit existed, since within my retirement plans, there were other activities but not this one.

Now after two years I've been here, it's something that has become so much a part of my life, that when I go days without doing it, it's like I'm missing something.

I think that it has not been difficult for me, because of my profession as a teacher, I wrote a lot, to pass classes to my students, I had to research on the Internet to complement it.

There are similarities in both things: writing, I used to do it for a small group, now it is for a huge group, which goes beyond the borders, beyond the limits of my country.

Differences if there are, because more than an economic income, for many of us who are here, I have taught much of what I know and also learn from what others know, I have traveled from my computer, I have more friends both from my country, as others, Latino or English speaking, that with the translator there is no problem now, ha ha ha.

image.png

The photo is my property

It serves me as relaxation, forgetting for a while the things that are not good, that also has no age limits.

With the market downturns who has not happened to them, we just have to learn to live with what we are given, overcome the hard moments, because they are not eternal. And if everything happens, it is for something.

What made you move on with Steem?

I continue in steemit because I have the availability to do it, it is something that I can do to my liking, I see that I have had many opportunities, that my work here pleases many, that I have received a lot of help, something that you don't see in a real job, as well as communication from other places or media like WhatsApp, groups have been created to keep the information.

I love the contests and I've already won many yuppies... and so I won't win I'll keep on participating too.

As long as I have the necessary tools: internet, pc, camera, cell phone, I will continue. Also that the ability to write this with me, the memory, I will continue.

image.png

The photo is my property

Another contest sponsored by the great @theycallmedan with that great opportunity it gives us all, you can too, go to this link

So Steemit here I am and I continue...

image.png

image.png

https://twitter.com/LZhandra/status/1234658559335510021

Sort:  

Steemit por siempre y para siempre, aqui seguiremos, querida amiga, eres muy valiosa, nunca dejes de escribir. te abrazo desde aqui, querida @zhanavic69

Hasta que podamos hacerlo real je je je saludos estoy comiendo torta recortes jejejeje

Asi es amiga, hata que la vida nos permita. ( y el internet) ja,ja,ja

Es que es asi hoy por ejemplo me ha tenido al margen el internet no solo por y para steemit sino para todo es esencial ya en la vida.

Con mi deseo que sigas cosechando muchos exitos en tu travesia de steemit, cuenta con el apoyo del TOP3. Saludos

Que todo sea lindo como hasta ahora para ti. Eres muy auténtica y eso le da personalidad a la plataforma.
Éxitos

Hay esperanza... se segirá remando en este mar de ballenas, delfines y comida de peces como yo jejeje

TOP3 Apoyando
Esta dura la cosa!!

Apoyado #toptres @zhanavic69 del día. Nos encanta tenerte, siempre con tanto ánimo y una energía bonita la que siempre nos compartes mi bella.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.036
BTC 65930.92
ETH 3387.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75