You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How teaching kids in an art workshop is fun

in OCD4 years ago

How good!!! I recently met the talent of @spintwister and wow that surprised me, it is really amazing to see his art and that class for those children and adults should be a beautiful experience, especially for children who are so tender and full of innocence, it is nice to spend time with them besides fun... I am a mother so I know how amazing it is to share with children and that you can also learn from them. <3 <3 <3

It is good that she invited her as an assistant and you could be part of the experience, I would love to know more about what happens and the occurrence of these tender children in the following sessions... I will be watching. ;)

Regards!!!

Sort:  

Yaah. Oh I didn't know you're a mother! That's cool :D Yeahh I'm grateful as well cos it will add to my experience and yeah we will be posting what happens next! ^^

Yes of course... proudly mother, it's something very nice. <3 <3 <3

How good!!! I hope to be available when that happens to see how they did in the following sessions. ;)

Its nice to teach them and see them happy, specially when they are also happy everytime they finish there artworks and see the result. Thank you. Yes we will post more soon.

Best regards to your kiddo too ❤️

If it's okay, I imagine it and the faces full of pride of parents when they see the works created by their children is something unique, how beautiful is childhood... I want to be a child again lol

Thank you!!!

Greetings and good night. ;)

!ENGAGE 50

Thank you very much!!! <3 <3 <3



@yanes94 you have received 50 ENGAGE from @hiddenblade!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58254.01
ETH 2971.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89