The STEEM Diary Challenge #1 : "A Time at a Real Work Lecture Place"

in OCD4 years ago

Maybe I'm a little late to take part in the weekly contest held by @steemitblog, The Steem Diary Challenge # 1.
But I want to share a memorable note of my day during the College of Real Work.

20200323_153117.jpg

Morning is so boring, stomach growling just a cup of coffee and a few pastries into breakfast today. time is not felt, the clock has shown the number 08: 00 even though the time required to arrive at the office is quite long. Actually not so long but because of the long traffic that often occurs in the Adipura monument, the trip is often interrupted.

I bought a packet of yellow rice from a woman who sells yellow rice every morning with herbal medicine. 5000, - is enough to be friends this morning, maybe a packet of yellow rice can make me stay until my time to rest later.

Traveling as usual, the queue of vehicles from a distance has begun to look like a snake. Two-wheeled vehicles do not want to lose, the streets of rats become a struggle, no one wants to lose to each other, all want to win, swiftly at all times, one little hit another vehicle. almost 20 minutes after being on the path just cleared of traffic. Speeding, salip here and there is a desperate job to do. Otherwise time will be too long on the road and delays are inevitable. Fortunately, my mentors understand the conditions that they often go through.

20200427_021952.jpg

20180409_030617.png

received_1217145941750358.jpeg

30 minutes I spent on the streets then arrived at the office. So much time compared to the past days. Tired for sure, a morning newspaper was ready on the security desk, I immediately read it while accompanied by a packet of yellow rice. 10 minutes passed, I stood up from the dull and fragile red folding chair into the room where I was placed.

As time went on, I did not feel I felt a handsome wrist that was coiled around my left wrist, it turned out at 09:15 minutes. Time was running fast when I just arrived in the room a few minutes ago. No work has been given to me, I just go back and forth occasionally looking at the busy employee in front of the monitor completing the crazy work that I watch every day. Sometimes I am like a prisoner who feels comfortable when sneaking a gaze at the window toward a busy road passing by a vehicle.

Suddenly a soft voice came from one of the employees, mr. x the name. A sentence of ridicule came out of his light mouth with sarcasm. Even sometimes heartbreaking if too deep sentences. "What are you looking at ...?", Never see a car ... ??

20191229_141801.jpg

20200404_123255.jpg

It was an amazing day, still in the morning had received scolding from employees. There was nothing I could do except just reply with a contemporary smile that was basically just a mock reply. Shortly after that time, I reached for a dull newspaper published yesterday, page after page I went back and forth, glancing at the trending images of the page. At that time I was not interested at all in reading, just trying to get through the period that made me annoyed that morning, maybe because of the nagging earlier.

Clear whisper from another employee. "Wow, that's great, yeah. Today's real college students work like bosses, busy reading newspapers. Instead of working, I read the newspaper. "

"It's not like that, sir. Coincidentally there hasn't been a job I received from a mentor.

2: 0 is an inevitable score, I lose plus a scolding that can make a victim stroke. spicy sentences like a 3 "2 mm caliber bullet taking off from a soutgan with a strength of 2 meters per second. Let time answer, I ignore these sentences again, although sometimes it also hurts because basically we as humans still have hearts and dignity.

20200216_152058.jpg

IMG-20200327-WA0021.jpg

The reason will not be able to save myself, so I gladly accept, even though sometimes it hurts, but whatever may make all the time and conditions where I can reciprocate. I do not want to reply with a sentence or other but I want to reply with an achievement that is more than they have. Maybe today I was his order and today they have become employees but it is also possible that tomorrow or the day after tomorrow I will order him or I can be the leader. The earth is spinning, this time will continue to go forward, it will no longer be possible to return to the past, only the future that we can song and let the past be the most beautiful memories that we have ever gone through.

"Thanks for reading in my story"

I Love❤steem
Share your post on Twitter and promote #steem.
follow and like;
https://mobile.twitter.com/Wira85793333

Thanks for visiting and interesting comments
Lhokseumawe, April/26/2020

@wira8788 By;

pu2kekuxs0.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63277.26
ETH 2570.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82