Dreaming over a glass of wines and a few chocolate truffles

in OCD4 years ago

image.png


I spent a few minutes earlier in the afternoon today sipping a glass of red wine and enjoying French truffles from a favorite French dessert in town.

There's time for us to spend with ourselves much more than there is supposed to be. A few more hours to spend eating our favorite dessert. A few more hours to actually carefully cook dishes we always wanted to cook but always make excuses 'I don't have time'. Perhaps, too much time that we forcefully spend some of it to think whatever it is in life we normally don't take a minute to think about..


I'm grateful for those soft smooth bittersweet truffles

Not just that, I'm grateful to have a family that has always been supporting me and always will. I'm grateful for myself was being not too smart so I had a lot to learn and I have been learning it. I'm grateful for myself not being smart enough that I still have a lot more to improve and I'm spending quite some time these days think about 'How'.


I have forgotten

It's a long way in life and sometimes what we're doing makes us forgot what we really always wanted and what we always dreamed of.

I have always been having so much in mind but a lot faded along the way as it's not just what we want to do but also what we need to do... I have been forgetting bit by bit what I actually wanted/want to do/to be.


Have you not?

When you were a kid, what did you dream of becoming? What's your dream job?


If you actually have one chance to change.. Are you brave enough to take it? #overthinking


It's never too late to learn. Never too late to even go back to be a school student again at my age? Anyways, thanks to that glass of red wine and French truffles from a favorite French dessert in town.




♡ Get $55 TRAVEL CREDIT
EARN CRYPTO while browsing

🎥 Check out all MY GEAR


All copy and photos are original content by me.

© waybeyondpadthai.com

TO SUPPORT WITH LOVE ♡ PLEASE SUBSCRIBE!!! TO MY SUPER DUPER FOOD CHANNEL

Sort:  

It really looks like you have it together pretty well! :D

Hi @waybeyondpadthai, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @zayedsakib!


Support us by setting us as your witness proxy and/or by delegating STEEM POWER.

20 SP50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP500 SP1000 SP

JOIN US ON

Hi @waybeyondpadthai, a modest tip of appreciation:
$trendotoken.
Also, please check out my Fourth Nonsense Writing Contest.
Thanks!

Congratulations @rycharde, you successfuly trended the post shared by @waybeyondpadthai!
@waybeyondpadthai will receive 5.24175300 TRDO & @rycharde will get 3.49450200 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Congratulations @waybeyondpadthai, your post successfully recieved 5.241753 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@rycharde earned : 3.494502 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61800.05
ETH 2496.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64