You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bluffer's Guide to Steem - 3 Non-Technical Blogs To Help Get You Started

in OCD5 years ago

That's a great compilation. We need more of these to flood our social medias to reduce the FUD on those who think that blockchain is really complex.

Posted via Steemleo

Sort:  

Thanks a lot mate! Yeah lots of FUD going on at the moment even from the steem community too so just trying to keep things positive and educational here - hope it piques interest 🙂

Educational enrichment is actually what brought me to steem before coming to see that I can make some money.

Posted via Steemleo

You and me both! I came to be a better blog writer but stayed for the earnings 🙂

Yeah, I am glad I stayed and now the money adds much value to the writing and learning. It's cool to be here.

Posted via Steemleo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58836.39
ETH 2494.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44