Why Am I Still Here?

in OCD4 years ago (edited)

Hello friends, great question is what makes us @theycallmedan
I'm going to tell those who know me that they don't know anymore.
For me this is my country house, where the mind works at another level, it is not my house to live, nor is it my job or even my city.
It is the place where I have a good time, where I try to create my virtual home, I guess like many of you. This home also makes me restless, what audience today, what photos?

IMGP8322-5.jpg
But in my land they say that scabies with pleasure does not sting, it also follows what but mortifies.

IMG_6257.jpg
I have been my house that is your house since July 2017
I came as many of you disappointed of another initiative that disappeared overnight and like many of you here we found another place where we feel comfortable and sharing our interests and concerns, trying that we would not spend the same as elsewhere, always with hopes and sometimes distrusting that the same thing would not happen to us.
But little by little you think it is for a lifetime as a good marriage haha.

Imagen 008.jpg
I also have to thank them for being pious with my entries in English since they are made by the translator and I have to trust him to express what I want to say and forgive me for the spelling mistakes.
I am a visual girl I have never been good at writing and here I have learned to express what I want accompanied by my photographs.

mundo final.jpg
That has made my mind separate from daily life to concentrate here and have to think that writing accompanies that great passion that I have for the visual thing that my friend @juancar347 helped me a lot encouraging me to put those 250 words at least, which was previously unthinkable in me.
But my vice is photography, I learn a lot from other publications and although my life is almost copy translate copy and paste to understand what you all tell me I like and sometimes even in my dreams I am here.
What dream? Easy that I am a great whale haha I think we all dream that.

IMG_124-2.jpg
I live in the north of Spain and thanks to my work the money of this is not a problem for me, you don't understand me badly I like it and I think I like it. But my wallet has not been touched for my benefit and all I have is here, but I do not know how to get it or have I ever worried, I do not say that those who take it out are bad or good everyone has their circumstances and you have to Put a plate on the table.

agosto 225.jpg
Steemit has made me a more passionate woman, I no longer walk without looking, I always have the camera in my bag and at any moment I stop and photographed, if I would not be here it would be different, why photograph if nobody sees them?

DICIEMBRE2013 014.jpg
I have also made great friends that I will never see, but we know that is magical.
I also like the challenges:
The shadows of @melinda010100
The @dswigle market
walk of @tattoodjay
The fungi and trippythursday of @blacklux and @ewkaw
On Sundays of @ace108 and @c0ff33a and many more.
For all that I am here.

IMG_5589-1.jpg

Now I feel sorrow and fear, sorrow for what happens that money is what commands, quick and easy money regardless of people and their feelings, facing each other.
Fear that they will get away with it and this dream will break into a thousand pieces.
IMG_8795.jpg
As I have told you, I live in the north and it is an area we could say fights with our rights and they have always taught us that unity is the force for everything, only one does not get anything, but together we can with whatever they put us ahead,
And I think it is worth joining us for what makes us happy for our small plot of pleasure, for our friends and for our future.

IMG_0799.jpg
From this, I only understand the basics and looking a lot I can only reach a very superficial layer, but what does it matter? I know what my mind wants and what it wants is to stay here, I have friends in all parts of the planet, more can you ask for? .

NOVIEMBRE 1141-1.jpg
Ha ha thankfully it is hard for me to write and I almost created a book.
I hope this hurricane calms down and we return to our usual tranquility.

IMG_2418.jpg

Image © txatxy. All Rights Reserved.
Original content by Original content by @txatxy

TXATXY CAMARA--1.png


imagePEKE.png



ojo y planeta3.jpg
juankar.png

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just resteemed your post!
Week 24 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory
$trdo
1

Congratulations @pixresteemer, you successfuly trended the post shared by @txatxy!
@txatxy will receive 0.46449450 TRDO & @pixresteemer will get 0.30966300 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

According to the Bible, God is everywhere: Fact or Fiction.

Watch the Video below to know the Answer...

(Sorry for sending this comment. We are not looking for our self profit, our intentions is to preach the words of God in any means possible.)


Comment what you understand of our Youtube Video to receive our full votes. We have 30,000 #SteemPower. It's our little way to Thank you, our beloved friend.
Check our Discord Chat
Join our Official Community: https://steemit.com/created/hive-182074

Nice photo and nice post
@tipu curate

Hello thank you very much
Happy Friday

Great post and I agree with you completely! Like you, I will be here no matter where here is. We have come a long way together and we will continue on!

of course it's many years together haha
happy friday beautiful

Nice post is here 👌
I'm feel a lot emotions from you...

hello thanks for stopping by and commenting
Happy Friday

You are welcome 😊

Long winding road and so much we have all learned, around every corner a new sight a new dream a thought of what could be. We will stand together and hopefully come out more positive, stronger than before no matter which way the coin falls.

Have a wonderful day and thanks for using translator to share your experiences.

!BEER

Hello beautiful you say a long way well, but let our garden bloom and we are with a head in the rocking chair of the patio haha


Hey @txatxy, here is a little bit of BEER from @joanstewart for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

Hermosas fotografías, realmente aprecio tu sinceridad y estoy de acuerdo con muchas cosas que dijiste. Como usted, siempre he mirado el mundo en profundidad, pero Steemit me ha ayudado a mejorar el análisis visual de los temas. un discurso muy complicado pero creo que estamos en la misma onda.

Un abrazo

Armando.

Hi @txatxy happy to see you are still here staying! I'm loving it!

Perateeee que esa peliroja yo la conozco! Jejeje

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63463.10
ETH 3243.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.45