You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tweet for Steem : Can we get Steem back into the top 12 cryptos on Twitter

in OCD5 years ago

Earlier on I saw that you were trying to build a posh automation bot that will be upvoting posh-related posts. It's a cool and astounding idea and I must admit that many steemians need that so they can be psyched up by the upvotes to continue creating quality content that will in turn lead to on-boarding of newbies in the community. When is it starting to run? I want to be a member of that initiative since nowadays my posh-related posts never get upvotes like they used to. I think it's cause many folks are in the initiative.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63862.88
ETH 2754.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64