You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Dream of Being a Dolphin

in OCD5 years ago

CONGRATULATIONS! Your entry won the Grand Prize in my Dolphin contest! I like how you went a different direction with your writing than the other participants, equating real-life experiences to the act of becoming a dolphin.

You can't become great without a process...

You became a mother, nursed/protected your calf, earned a degree, then "got an ocean" in which to communicate... So many good analogies here! "BRAVO!" for an excellent piece of writing that tugged at my heart-strings! 💖

!SHADE 5

Sort:  



@maryorser you have received 5 SHADE from thekittygirl!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!

Oh! I'm so excited, I was pleasantly surprised by the news, I can't believe it. After so many obstacles, getting this win means a lot. Thank you very much and success in the seas of that ocean @thekittygirl and @shadeserver.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65185.94
ETH 2630.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83