You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I want to be a dolphin

in OCD5 years ago

Your awesome post has earned a Third Place prize in my dolphin contest!
I liked your upbeat writing, especially when you said:

I would like to be a dolphin to provide opportunities to others, to encourage them to reach deep waters safely and serve as an example so that others can achieve it and say: If I achieved it, you can achieve it too!

Such great inspiration! Wonderful job! 😊

!SHADE 5

Sort:  



@elprofe62 you have received 5 SHADE from thekittygirl!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!

Thank you, in fact you inspired me to do so and truly a beautiful dream or desire of many of us and that you materialized and made it come true and I wish you success in all your projects

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79