You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where on Wednesday thirty six: Oh be...HIVE

in OCD4 years ago

The whole change is going to take some doing on my part. The people I've made contact with and enjoy their material, where will they be, Steemit, Hive, can a post be duplicated on both, I have so many questions, and I guess over time they will all be answered.

Sort:  

They will be two separate blockchains so there's not reason you can't post the same thing on each...Both are your accounts. You'll find most leave steem I think. It will all shake out over time I suppose.

!ENGAGE 15



@thebigsweed you have received 15 ENGAGE from @galenkp!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67896.07
ETH 3253.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66