You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I got downvoted because I don't downvote people

in OCD5 years ago

I think I've down voted maybe 3 posts in 4 years. I tend to down vote blatant spam or people seriously abusing the system. Just let it go. It's their karma not yours. Just keep doing you, most times those people are just looking for a reaction. If you feel something is worthy of a down vote, then by all means it's your right. Don't feel obligated though if it's not in your personality.

Happy New Year!

Sort:  

Same here, I've probably downvoted a handful of times since I've been here. There are a lot of shit posts around but my downvote won't make any difference to them, so there are just things you learn to live with, even though it's not ideal.

Thanks for dropping by.

!engage 20



@the-bitcoin-dood you have received 20 ENGAGE from @livinguktaiwan!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67675.66
ETH 3248.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66