You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues 🏆

in OCD4 years ago

Interesting. I like this though...

I may not deliver in terms of expressing a comment in the longest form possible most of the time but I vote on others. I am also proud to say I don't recall the last I self voted as the likes of Acidyo, Taraz, M31, and the gang that made up the 2017 (from June) Steemit Chat made sure I was schooled about the power of voting for others.

So vote when I can. I want to call it often but I don't know how often. And I usually vote for posts that are not doing too well as I know the pain of not getting enough recognition on your work.

Posted via Steemleo

Sort:  

Thanks, well you seem like a good candidate and I'll add you to the list - perhaps i'll see you in the top 100 next Sunday :)

That would be something to look forward to. Thank you for the add :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61577.64
ETH 3448.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53