My Little Friend (@tegoshei's Photographer at heart Series #29)

in OCD4 years ago



Hey there beautiful people!
What's up?!


It's been ages since I posted a photography entry. It's sad, but actually, I have never really gone out these days. Not only was I busy with work and stuff, but it's like a precaution also against the virus. These days, the number of confirmed cases is rising that it's quite alarming.

I hope everyone is safe and healthy. Anyway, for my photography entry, I got a couple of shots of my little friend. lol It's kind of difficult to take its picture because they move fast especially when they feel that someone is about to go near them.

It just so happen that this little fella is a bit friendlier than the others of its kind. It often crawls around our dining table even if we're nearby. Anyway, we just feed it some cooked rice grains. I know it's not of good quality, but I tried to edit them as best as I can.


20200221_122912.jpg


20200221_122848.jpg


20200221_122902.jpg


This is a normal house lizard. On the tree in our front yard, there are several green lizards there. I just haven't gotten to take a clearer picture of them, but I'll do so when I get the chance.

When we still lived in the countryside, we were able to see gecko inside the house and some snakes outside the house. lol It was quite a normal scene in our place in the countryside before. And there were even times when we see some monitor lizards... but what I like most are the colorful birds that sometimes visited our place. Nowadays, we have several sparrows visiting our place for food every day. haha I miss living in the countryside. Though some animals look a bit scary, but they also have their adorable side.

Until here for now! See you again! (^^,)/

Sort:  

Thank you for supporting @CatsMakeKittens by being a part of our community @tegoshei.

Each CATS you purchase gets you daily upvotes from me @CatScientist as our community grows so do your rewards for being a member!

Thank you... :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 56386.16
ETH 2529.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49