Sort:  

Thank you my friend and just told in my own way as usual Lol.
When are you guys moving out?
Blessings!

:)
Well that I guess will be about 3 or 4 months, its takens about three months for the org to process my clearance and pay my final payment, and then up to a month for the pension to kick in, so will stay here and live quietly till that happens and then will start looking for houses in the earea we want t move to

3 or 4 moths is a short time my friend. We only found this place after 12 months here.
Maybe you should let it be known in the area where you intend to go, so that they can keep an eye out for you?

Well once i have funds in hand i will start looking with Earnest, however that said I do use a couple of sites to keep an eye on what is coming on the market

Good, at least you are checking while you are waiting my friend.
We really hope that you guys get something nice that suits both of you.
Watch out for places with too many steps. We have no steps here.
Blessings!

Ohh yes that is one thing on our list minimal or no steps, were hoping to find a nice ranch style place with just one floor

Wow, that would certainly be ideal. Lot's of nature and fresh air.
Blessings!

Ohh yes for me close to nature and fresh air is very important ;)

Blessings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61986.20
ETH 2421.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63