You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The winners and losers of living in a decentralized community

in OCD5 years ago

You can disagree, that is your right. I have my own experiences here, and they tell me that the downvotes are necessary in an economy, in the same way that in society there is policing to discourage thieves. There are always bad actors, at least on steem we didn't have to have a central authority to tell us who they were. Perhaps you will be happier under a centralized authority that rewards those who jump through the hoops.

I prefer to take responsibility for my own environment.

Sort:  

No nether would I @joeyarnoldvn. But under some conditions I may flag it : )
how about you?

I think you answered to the wrong comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58085.08
ETH 2337.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37