You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The winners and losers of living in a decentralized community

in OCD5 years ago

I am more okay with the other mined stake as firstly, they had a fair disadvantage compared to Stinc and secondly, they have sold most of it. some sold all and have since bought back.

If the decision is taken to fork then let us be bold. Let us not be apologetic. Let us truly start the right way.

I do agree with this though.

Holy shit, I was practically standing and shouting that last bit. I think I need to lie down... :OD

I read it as if you were standing on a table.

Sort:  

I read it as if you were standing on a table.

That's the way I felt!

With a can of Skol

Kestrel!!! ;OD

They still sell that?! 😩

Feck, hope not. They still sell Skol? Lol!

I hope not, both never needed to exist!

Imagine they were all that existed! I would rather be teetotal

I had about one or 9 skol last night myself

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68857.19
ETH 2715.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72