You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear puddle, I promise you this

in OCD5 years ago

When I was a kid, waterproof shoes seemingly didn't exist and stepping in puddles meant having wet socks. I remember a time I rode my bike through a puddle that ended up being about a foot deep and I got stuck in the mud and had to give up and go splashing :)

There was another time I was waist deep in flooding from a cyclone wondering what snakes, spiders and crocodiles were taking a stroll alongside.

Sort:  

؟Oh, your childhood sound so safe!؟
My childhood was all about eating dirt and earthworms. Really dangerous.
!ENGAGE 30



@tarazkp you have received 30 ENGAGE from @insaneworks!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55758.52
ETH 2348.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31