You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The return of "locked" stake and passive earning?

in OCD5 years ago

I am not sure I explained it well, but I think if there are people who happen to read it who know what they are really doing, they can blur interpret what is happening.

I used to work at McDonald's and in 3 years, my register was never out by more than 5 cents, and I knew where they had gone.... dropped onto the drive through road :) I am great at simple math and estimating things like percentages in my head... much above that and my brain collapses.

Sort:  

I am sure you explained it well. What I meant was I am behind the learning curve in some of it and need to get up to speed so I know all that is going on.

Ignorance is not bliss. It is just ignorance.

I believe YOU knew how to count back, but, if you give a cashier an amount of money that they didn't punch in, 90% of the time, they don't know how much to give you back.

Yikes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60704.04
ETH 2914.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32