You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Faith in magic internet money

in OCD5 years ago

What's in a name, eh?! Your beautiful Faith with her faith in you and your faith in the possibilities of crypto aligns with our story (me and my Steem man). Sadly he had to give up Steemit for all the stresses of the community hostility the content side of it brought with it. I keep clean of all financial pipe-dreams (oops, sorry, did I just betray an utter lack of faith in crypto currency myself?); so in comparison to us, I take my hat off to you as a one-man band of content writer and investor. Pass on my thumbs up to your elegant wife for her unconditional support and I shall be visualising her on the Champs Elysée or walking through the lavender fields in support of her.

Sort:  

You won her favour with that lavender image...She loved purple. I'm lucky to have such a loyal and supportive person in my life. After 33 years together we are as strong and close as we were ever before. She is my one great success, and she calls me hers...So, it works nicely I think.

Have a great weekend.

!ENGAGE 25

(Sorry to hear hostility from elements of the community forced your guy away. Makes me angry.)



@sukhasanasister you have received 25 ENGAGE from @galenkp!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67315.59
ETH 2604.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71