You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pareto and the Beasts: If anyone could do it

in OCD4 years ago (edited)

Your minds seems like a deep abyss of diverse and wise information presented in a professional and well-written form... so much so that I'm starting to think you've gained access to a larger % of your brain than the rest of us. Are you half man and half machine? I'm 23% jealous. How do you keep this up, work, and raise your family?

Sort:  

and raise your family?

They raise themselves ;D

Nah, it is likely that because I have done so many quite different things in my life with a large selection of people, patterns click. On steem, the challenge was to get thoughts onto the page with some level of coherence - still working on that daily.

!ENGAGE 20



@steemmatt you have received 20 ENGAGE from @tarazkp!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!

I am here to tell you that you are not alone in wondering how he does this. I wish I can time manage like this or at least think like this for a month only! My life would be hella changed :D

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56855.76
ETH 2540.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24