You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Behind The Photo - Proof of Toilet POT

in OCD4 years ago

@livinguktaiwan Friend this post is great, I read it several times and made sure I understood it well.

I like a lot the images and how you tell the story, how beautiful those creative baths are, I want to see them all.

I didn't know that there were theme baths, in my country baths are very simple, and to do it in a cunclothes bath although it's very difficult for overweight people according to scientific studies say it's the best.

The Asian people know a lot about how to unload the body and the best techniques hehehe, I miss that you said how you do it in cunclillas or toilet. hehehe?

Sort:  

The squating was rather difficult when I first came to Taiwan as I'm not used to it, but I don't know why they seem to practice the pose quite a lot in my yoga clases, so I am getting a bit better at it now, but I still stick to the normal toilets if I can help it. Thank you for asking... on the blockchain ^_^

Thank you for answering such an intimate question, we Latinos believe that all people who live in Asia and are from that part of the world are used to that kind of position.

That's why I like steemit, it opens my mind, being Asian and living there not conditioned by your habits and customs. Thank you @livinguktaiwan



@soyunasantacruz you have received 25 ENGAGE from @livinguktaiwan!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64752.70
ETH 3455.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50