You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Behind The Photo - Proof of Toilet POT

in OCD5 years ago (edited)

The squating was rather difficult when I first came to Taiwan as I'm not used to it, but I don't know why they seem to practice the pose quite a lot in my yoga clases, so I am getting a bit better at it now, but I still stick to the normal toilets if I can help it. Thank you for asking... on the blockchain ^_^

Sort:  

Thank you for answering such an intimate question, we Latinos believe that all people who live in Asia and are from that part of the world are used to that kind of position.

That's why I like steemit, it opens my mind, being Asian and living there not conditioned by your habits and customs. Thank you @livinguktaiwan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59944.92
ETH 2307.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48