You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beaten and unforgiving

in OCD5 years ago (edited)

@tarazkp

Thoughtful post. Your last two posts are filled with so much pain. It hurts my heart.
May your well of strength never run dry.

I can’t say I know how you feel, but I hope you get through it and my heart goes out to you in hope that my words of emotional support bring some comfort.

These little ones are tougher then us, because I think they draw some strength from our love. I don’t understand it. I just feel it.

I hope you have a good weekend and that your daughter gets better.

@shortsegments

Sort:  

May your well of strength never run dry.

I think this is something that everyone should consider. Stay strong, regardless.

These little ones are tougher then us, because I think they draw some strength from our love. I don’t understand it. I just feel it.

I think so too. She hasn't really been whiny afterward, just wanting to be close. And then after a while, forgets that she is sore and plays, until it hurts again :)

Smile
👨‍👩‍👧

!ENGAGE 25



@shortsegments you have received 25 ENGAGE from @tarazkp!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55747.11
ETH 2323.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34