Quora Onboarding Initiative | Question Answered: If anyone making money on Steem crypto social platform?

in OCD5 years ago (edited)

This is my 2nd post about quora onboarding initiative. @theycallmedan started this initiative 2 month ago.Recently he updated this initiative with some new rules.
@theycallmedan post below.
https://steemit.com/promo-steem/@theycallmedan/quora-onboarding-initiative-updated

qr.png

qa.png

This was the question in quora.I have answered it in quora.Also i am sharing same answer here.I also share it on twitter.

I joined steemit at september 2019. At the starting time i could earn very few.Last 4 month i worked very hard.I have seen so many old steemians earning huge from there.I put my effort to make informative articles and also try to find out how can grow up fast on steem.

You question ans is yes.I think above 10000 steemians making money on steemit.They spends more than 1 or 2 years here.Now they are earning a handsome amount.Although steem is not a money machine platform.You can not earn money by any low effort post.Curators give rewards for your valuable contribution to make a stronger steem community.

As a author we are getting steem as a rewards.System store some steem to our account as a steem power and rest of rewards to our steem wallet.You can your all author reards to steem power.But it depends on own setting.
Also we can make money by upvoting others. It is called curation rewards.If you have huge steem power then your vote value also affect much to others.

You also can earn on steem platform to deligate your steem power to others. It is also depend on how much power your account has stored.
Whole process are made by steem authority based on steem own ecosystem. I am showing here 2 proof.One is today trending post list.Another one is my earning proof of this week as a author.

tp.png

This image is the best answer for your question. Here you can see the top 5 post of this week. See here everyone has good reputation power.They are all popular steemians.

cg.png

This is my weekly pending rewards of steemit. I am not a popular person on steem.I have only 4 month experience and still i am a minnows here. So, i can earn here then anybody can earn here.
Finally i want to say something to all. Steem is not a money machine platform. Everyone get rewards from here for their highly contribution on this social media platform.

cq.png
Screenshot of my answer on quora.
https://www.quora.com/If-anyone-making-money-on-Steem-crypto-social-platform/answer/Sharafat-Hossen
My answer link.

ddddd.png

Untitled Design(12).png

Untitled Design(3) (1)(2).png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63548.34
ETH 2646.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74