You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thoughts on what's on everyone's mind

in OCD4 years ago

Weirdly ... I feel bad for the Steemit Inc developers. They have worked so hard on communities and SMTs. Now it seems like they will never come into existence? That just sucks to work that hard on something and for it never to happen.

Sort:  

I am just going to continue with this line of thought ...
The Steemit Inc developers are part of this community as well and i doubt they want to see this place destroyed. This boils down to a few people who made this happen. I hope the AMA clears this all up.

Let's hope their work and progress won't be in vain.

Dear @sepracore

I was also wondering how will it affect SMTs and HIVEs. I'm mostly concerned about potential swap. What about all those businesses on steem, which rely so much on delegations.

Good point about the delegations.

Hi again @sepracore

Can I ask you for little favour? I joined contest called "Community of the week" with project I manage and I would be grateful if you could RESTEEM it and help me get some exposure and drop some encouraging comment :)

Link to my post: on steemit or on steempeak

Thanks :)
Yours, Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56298.58
ETH 2463.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32