Sort:  

Yes.

Current version, not that block. The version is what the witnesses are running. 22. something. This isn't the snapshot time.

Any chance you or anyone can point me to an understandable description of how to transfer Steem I bought on Bittrex to my Steem wallet? I tried following instruction I have found in FAQs and search engines but keep getting invalid wallet address.
I have been asking around everytime I see a new post or recent comments, not getting any help
Thanks

If I remember correctly, you might have to add a space or two after your account name. Try with a small amount first.

Thank you
I have no point of reference to know what that means.
I am prompted to fill in a memo (optional), and a wallet address, and amount of Steem to transfer.
I do know that if I send it to the wrong address it will be lost.
Just like all the time I have spent trying to figure out where to get the info I need to engage in this community.
Guess I'll just dump it before it crashes or the airdrop happens which I would probably miss out on anyway.
I should probably find something else to put my efforts into anyway.
When I first heard about the re-branding, I didn't really like the name.
But it actually makes a lot of sense.
Bees protect their honey
Thanks again

What are you putting in for your wallet address? It’s literally just your Steem username. I think some folks put in their keys since that’s what most crypto wallet addresses look like! Just curious. I did a couple Bittrex transfers recently and don’t recall anything strange. I did transfer 1 Steem first as a test.

i remember that at some point I had to put a space after as my name was too short for their whatevers when they changed the UI a few years back - but I recalled that being fixed.

If you give me an hour or two, i will have a chance to buy a little on bittrex and take some screen grabs for you to follow. I am a little busy at the moment :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58180.92
ETH 2477.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42